Stuff
Stripes
06/11/2005

A few recaps from yesterday:

~It was awesome spending some time with Kendra and Sara. They are so awesome and it made me realize I must get to know them both better :)

~I realized I can look cute if I want to...but ya know, it's not worth the effort most of the time.

~I never want to upset James again. I felt so horrible all night after the big talk we had...I'm just glad I think we worked it all out.

~I realized that when you're down, you can always go to the Pi Kapps for a few laughs.

Anyway...
I'm writing this here before I forget. It's my "to do" list:
~Write Becky, Samantha, Robbie, Ryan, Austin, Danielle, and Cassie
~Send off for my QU transcript. (Remember to get the MACC one when home and to get UMR's)
~Change my advisor/major officially
~Apply at Lindenwood
~Organize the Chaplain binder
~Write my bibliography for Communications
~Write my informative speech
~Start my persuasive speech
~Finish reading The Feminine Mystique
~Finish the Sisterhood Newsletter
~Make the Bible Study Newsletter
~Catch up on my scrapbooking
~Figure out all my bills and declare that I'm poor

...
instead...I think I won't do those things right now. I enjoy being a slacker too much.

Boredom killers:


Your Seduction Style: Sweet Talker

Your seduction technique can be summed up with "charm"
You know that if you have the chance to talk to someone...
Well, you won't be talking for long! ;-)

You're great at telling potential lovers what they want to hear.
Partially, because you're a great reflective listener and good at complementing.
The other part of your formula? Focusing your conversation completely on the other person.

Your "sweet talking" ways have taken you far in romance - and in life.
You can finess your way through any difficult situation, with a smile on your face.
Speeding tickets, job interviews... bring it on! You truly live a *charmed life*

What Kind of Seducer Are You?

Your Hair Should Be Orange

Expressive, deep, and one of a kind.
You pull off "weird" well - hardly anyone notices.

What's Your Funky Inner Hair Color?


Your Superhero Profile

Your Superhero Name is The Emerald Manhunter
Your Superpower is Nanotechnology
Your Weakness is Balloons
Your Weapon is Your Grenade Saber
Your Mode of Transportation is Bike

What's your Superhero Name?


You Are Mexican Food

Spicy yet dependable.
You pull punches, but people still love you.

What Kind of Food Are You?


You Are Somewhat Machiavellian