Stolen From Kolin
Stripes
03/11/2005

I took too long of a nap earlier and I can not sleep�so I stole this from Kolin�s journal for something to do�yay me.

So read it, copy, paste in your journal, fill it out about you�it�ll be um, fun�

Time started: 1:25 am
Name: Roni Ann
Nickname(s): Gamer Girl, Roach, Cate
Single or Taken: Taken
Sex: is good�um, I mean, female
Birthday: 1/21/1985
Sign: Aquarius
Siblings: 2 older sisters
hair color: Brown
Eye color: Brown
Shoe size: 9 or 10 depending on how made
Height: 5�4"
What do you look like right now: like I�m sleep deprived and that I could fall over any minute�
Where do you live: I�m in Rolla but the permanent addy is in Moberly
Righty or lefty: Righty

~Relationships~
------------------------------------------
*Who are your closest friends: um that�s a toughy lol�this very moment I would say: James, Danelle, Val, Erica, William, Steve, Warren, John, Sarah�
*Do you have a bf/gf?: yep, James

~Fashion Stuff~
------------------------------------------
*Where is your fav place to shop? I don�t shop often� I am addicted to Spencers though
*Do you have any tattoos or piercings?: um only ears/ear cartilage but I really want to get my nose pierced soon

~Favorites~
---------------------------------------
Colors: pink or baby blue
Numbers: 8, 28, 4, 2
Food: it�s a tie between greek salad and broccoli/cheddar soup
Boys name: hmm Alexander or Trevin
Girls name: Annastrianna, Anastasia, or Alexis
Subject in school: Biology�
Animal: white Siberian tiger
Drink: tea
Sport: I like to watch soccer but I don�t play sports unless you count water balloons
Veggie: I love the greens: broccoli, spinach, brussel sprouts�
Fruits: cherries, grapefruit, lemon, lime
Fast food place: um does Subway count?
Place to visit: that I�ve been- Kentucky, but I�d like to go to Canada, Europe, and out west :P
Month: January
Juice: cranberry
Finger: middle finger�I tend to flip it a lot lately :)
Ice Cream: cookies �n cream
Breakfast: not a big breakfast person�but um bagels are good
perfume/cologne: Curve
Favorite cartoon character: ehhhhh�.can I go with Felix the cat for old time sakes?
Favorite comics: Knights of the Dinner Table

Have You Ever
------------------------------------------
Given anyone a bath: yes
Bungee jumped: no
Broken the law: yes
Made yourself throw-up: yes
Gone skinny dipping: eh not really
Been in the opposite sex's bathroom: yes
Eaten a dog biscuit: actually� yes
Put your tongue on a frozen pole: yes but it didn�t stick to it :)
Loved someone so much that it made you cry?: yes
Broken a bone: I�ve cracked bones but not fully broken unless you count my toes
Played truth or dare: yes
Been in a physical fight? Like in 5th grade
Been in a police car: yes
Been in a plane: no
Been in a sauna: I think
Been in a hot tub: yes
Swam in the ocean: no
Fallen asleep in school: yes
Broken someone's heart: yes
Cried when someone died: yes
Flashed someone: yes
Lied: yes
Laughed so hard you fell off your chair: yes :)
sat by the phone all night waiting for a call: yes
Saved e-mails: all the time
Wished you were someone else: eh not really
Wished you were a member of the opposite sex: sometimes�. lol
Been rejected? Yes
Been in love? Yes
Used someone? Not really
Been cheated on? yes
Done something you regret?: eh �yeah but I don�t really regret it anymore

First Thing That Comes to Mind
------------------------------------------
Yellow: urine. � � wow�
Blue: sky
Happy: go lucky�
Autumn: leaves
Cow: moooooo
Greenland: brrrrr

~random~
------------------------------------------
Your good luck charm: eh... that�s my info
Stupidest thing you have ever done: wow, I don�t know
Your most prized possession: probably my Mo�s Bible (long story)
Last thing you said: �so I walked outside to throw away the trash and then I realized I left the bag in my room.�
What is beside you: an empty glass
Last thing you ate: this rice stuff�lol
Fave song: �Last Flight Out� ~Plus One
Worst Thing that has happened to you this year: PeePaw died


last time you had
------------------------------------------
Chicken pox: �I don�t know�1st grade?
Sore Throat: few weeks ago
Cold: last week
Stitches: gah last year?
Bloody nose: um after my concussion so �a few weeks ago

Do you
------------------------------------------
Believe in love at first sight: somewhat
Enjoy parks: yes
Like picnics: yes
Like school: kinda
What schools have you gone/or are going to: I�m not naming them all so here�s the colleges: Quincy University, Moberly Area Community College, and University of Missouri-Rolla
Hate anyone: Dislike a whole lot, but I don't hate anyone....

Who:
------------------------------------------
is the last person that called you: James
Makes you laugh the most: Danelle
Makes you smile a lot: both the above mentioned lol
Can make you feel better no matter what: James
Was the last person you touched? : at all? Um�*thinks*�Alyssia
You talked to last: Alyssia
You hugged?: Rachel
You yelled at: eh�um�hmm�I don�t know for sure, I like to yell :P lol jk
Told you they loved you: James

Do You/Are You
------------------------------------------
Like yourself: for the most part
Color your hair?: I�m about to highlight it
Have piercings below the waist?: no
Habla espanol?: not much
Stolen anything over $50: No
Smoke: No
Obsessive: possibly
Compulsive: possibly :P
Anorexic: No
Depressed: a little
Suicidal?: No
time finished: 1:48 am


previous ~ next