cut
Stripes
09/10/2005

cut
that's the name of the book I'm reading...just... "cut"

I gotta tell ya ...I link some of it to myself so much.
What if I ever did it again?
Would I regret it?

You know, I knew if I started reading this book...that I'd have these thoughts.
So why do I do this to myself?
Is it because I'm upset? Maybe.
Is it because the net was down and I had nothing to do? Maybe.
Is it because I'm a loser? Nah.

The girl in this book, Callie, the way she tunes out the world...I so feel that way lately. I understand so much about how she feels.
Maybe I should avoid sharp things for a few days...heh

We (being the roomie and I) came to a conclusion earlier that I've definitely had my radio stuck on a country station and that it's bad. But I can't tune in anything else. Anyway, they've been playing the saddest songs (but it IS country so that's to be expected) and I gotta say...

SAD MUSIC + CUT BOOK + BOY ISSUES = UPSET RONI

*sighs*
I'm sad.
And now Danelle is taking too many pain killers.
Wait why is she doing that????

I'm confused.

I think I'm going to just disappear and move far far away.

That'd work.

Should I finish this book though?

previous ~ next