Old Fashioned
Stripes
08/10/2005


Me: haha you know what I've always wanted to do?

William: what

Me: I always wanted to get this cute little home and then have like this nice little area in the back, like a gazebo, with flowers around it... and then I wanted to put on one of those old fashioned dresses... and invite over all the ladies I know for tea and cucumber sandwiches... hahaa, I'm crazy, I know

Me: I should have been born in like the 1800s lol

William: yeah

Me: I guess I just.... I want to be an old fashioned kind of girl ..... and I probably sound really odd saying that

William: it be ok

Me: you dont think that's odd? I mean, c'mon...I even have a bonnet..haha

William: its just fine if you want to do it and were together ill support you

Me: oh oh would you dress up in old fashioned gentlemen clothing and call me "lil lady" ? ...just once?

William: sure why not

Me: you're awesome.... just for that..you get extra sex :)

William: ok


�������

I�m serious.

That�s the sad part.

Maybe I�ll have to do that when I get to Georgia�

*big grin*

previous ~ next