headache alert
Stripes
30/08/2005

RANDOM UPDATES AND STUFF:

Genetics is super interesting. Really...I dont know why but it just is.

Biology isnt quite as amusing as it had been before...but I'll adapt.

Bio Lab isnt too terrible afterall...but then again I've made it a personal goal to show Numbere that I'm kicking ass in that class.

Math is bye bye as soon as I catch the friggin teacher to get her sig.

Brit Lit was kinda dull actually... I was really tempted to count the seams in the guy's hat in front of me.

Communication Theory really is fun. It reminds me a lot of the speech class I took 2nd semester of my freshmen year before I ever came to UMR. I'm taking that class just for the hell of it and so far, I like it.

Intro to Journalism sounds fun. I have the class for the first time tomorrow. I'm excited.

KD- So I'm now fire marshall for the main floor of the annex...believe it or not, it amuses me. I need a firemen hat now :) Oh and I actually like being on the PR Committee. It excites me. YAY!

William- I upset him and I didnt mean to and he left really angry just now and I HATE it when people leave angry. He accidentally sent me a message that was to jess..his sister. I was confused at first and said "?" and he's like "sorry meant that for my sister" and I said "hmm" just because I had nothing else to say and I really hate saying "ok" over and over and he goes "whatever dont believe me i gotta go bye"...and yes he did have to go... but the point is, I knew jess was his sister and I never doubted him and GAH I HATE when jealous ppl assume you'll be just as jealous as they are......... I understand why he thought it was a doubt but I didnt mean it as one...I dropped him an email to tell him that but it's the point I HATE it when guys do this.... seriously, now I want to cry.

Ok freaking out over... I just had to have a moment. It's this headache getting to me, I think. I can't seem to get rid of it. It's not a migraine though ..it's just odd.

-----------------

EDIT: it's ok with william now

previous ~ next