Stressed
Stripes
10/08/2005

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!

I'm not ready to move on Friday.

I'm not packed.

I'm not motivated to pack.

One of the kittens is hiding from me.

My grandpa is still in the hospital with every tube in the book hooked up to him.

My parents are fighting like cats and dogs.

I have this weird break out on my legs going on.

I have an ex bf who apparently still reads my journal...and to him...IT'S NOT YOUR PLACE TO. You didnt care then and you shouldnt care now.

I'm feeling burnt out on everything.

I ate something wrong apparently and my stomach is tore up.

I feel like I don't have anyone I can relate to anymore.

I actually blew Doug off for an unimportant phone call and now I feel bad and I hope he knows I didn't mean to.

I feel like I'm going to pop.

No, I take that back...

I AM going to pop.

AHH STRESS!!!!!!!!

*pops*

previous ~ next