let me get this straight...
Stripes
12/06/2005

so let me get this straight....

my boyfriend isnt talking to me...

dj somehow vanished from the net...

steve is ignoring me for god knows what reason this time....

amanda is royally irked at something my dad said and I cant find out what....

tommy wont talk to me anymore because of amy...

my mom is royally mad at amy for something she did but she wont say what...

kevin is avoiding me like the plague...

I finally made a college decision and none of my real life friends care...

sarah is putting everyone above her true friends...

wendy ignores us all...

I regret adding my pictures to c4p...

most the men that want me are married...

Sean is being a jerkhead...

I feel really far from Marc when I say hi even...

Kristen is going to be living in Indiana now...

I just now got bracelets to sell for PCAA and surprisingly, no one wants one...

my sister, Cassie, is mad at the entire family because Danielle didnt win a baby contest...

Danielle didnt win because she stuck her tongue out at the judges and then ignored them...

Austin is getting an attitude about being Little Prince...

Ryan has a thing for me...

Samantha shows more signs of sexual abuse...

Robbie is a little terror now....

my kitten, Talib, is sick...

Quackers is turning green...

my AC squeals more than a pig....

and...

Scott on myspace seems to care about me more than most my irl friends...

now does someone care to tell me what is going on????

and why are people IRL vanishing from me?

is Tim ever going to talk to me again?

*sighs*

so let me get this straight....

that's a lot to take in...

previous ~ next