Busy Busy Busy
Stripes
21/05/2005

Today was awesome.
It was busy though.
I treated my mom to lunch ...c'mon who doesnt love Sonic hotdogs?
Then I helped at the GED ceremony ...ya know, I was in charge of guest registry but I also got to introduce our state representative, well that wasnt planned...just uh it happened somehow. What? She entered came to me and well, I had to hunt down someone so I had the chance to introduce her :P
Then went shopping for my dog...yes, my DOG. Socks is so picky about what she eats :)
Then I treated my mom to a movie and dinner...awesome movie...and guess what? Michael and his family was a the theater so that was awesomeness...his mom and my mom might be hanging out more often so I may see him more.
We saw "Monster-in-law"...it's very funny :)
Oh and the reason mom and Diane may hang out is the GED. Yay, I'm so proud of my mom for going back to school. Afterall she saw me and my two sisters graduate and I'm in college...so I fully support her decision to try for her GED. I'm hoping Michael will help get Diane to go :)

Welp, gotta go...busy day tomorrow, too. I have people to see, places to go, shopping and a concert...w00t w00t

previous ~ next