PEOPLE ARE SO FAKE
Stripes
18/05/2005

Why are people so damned fake these days?
I mean do they think we're all idiots and naive?

I love how people immediately think certain things ....like "fat girls need love", sure we do, but not a special amount just because we're bigger.
Or "she likes pink, she's young"...c'mon, my MOM likes pink!
or even yet "if she's bubbly, I cant stand her"...wtf?

I guess what I'm really tired of isnt even that...it's more of the guys using the same lines on every girl. They pretend to care, try to convince you they do...and ya know, it's the exact same things they say to everyone.

I'm not a fuckin robot, stop talking to me like I dont know what you're doing.

Gosh, why are people so fake?
And when are guys ever going to be sincere anymore?

It makes me want to leave my messengers, avoid my phone, get off all websites, and just....go outside and tend to my ducks.

previous ~ next