Pissed off
Stripes
16/05/2005

KNOW WHAT ABSOLUTELY POSITIVELY PISSES ME OFF?

There's these guys. They message you at random and never leave you alone. They just talk to you and it's like they are dying if you dont meet them.

They drive you absolutely NUTS to meet them and when you don't, since you're not a slut...they start acting weird.

They get more eager to meet you ....thinking "she's hard to get, this is great"...

But then finally when they realize you're not a slut and really not going to meet and fuck them... they are such jerks.

"I dont fuck fat bitches" is what they like to say.

Am I suppose to get offended?

Am I suppose to get hurt?

I dont know, but what I REALLY start to think is this:

I'm not hurt or offended. I think you're just lame and desperate and you feel rejected and have to resort to dissin out rude things just to build yourself up. You wouldnt have been talking to me for months and driving me nuts so long if you werent wanting something. How do I know? Because obviously you wanted SOMETHING. Otherwise, you're just a loser that has no life and spends your days trying to be a jerk to everyone.

Either way, I think guys like you are idiots and it really just shows immaturity to me.

----------

Am I the only one that feels this way? C'mon, I cant be the only one to get these types of guys that bug ya.

previous ~ next