Already "Aunt Roni"
Stripes
14/05/2005

It looks like a tornado came through my town and it majorly smells like smoke still.

On a different note, my sister is embarrassed. Becky was wrong about Ryan. Turns out he's going into 7th grade.

I babysat Samantha, Robbie, and Ryan tonight.

Here are some pics:

Robbie likes to smile for the camera.


I've never been so sick of seeing a green ball as I was tonight with Robbie and his "monkey in the middle"


Samantha is really improving with the game, though.


Gee um, isnt she precious?


Ryan called that his mean face.... it was funny, he almost couldnt hold it long enough for me to snap the picture.


We call this the gross face...but ya know how 13 year old boys are :P

Hehe, Ryan is already calling me "Aunt Roni"... I dont know, I just feel special :)

previous ~ next