Ev'rybody Smiles In The Same Language
Stripes
03/05/2005

Xanga hates me. I had about 3 comments on that last entry, then they vanished....

*sighs*

Anyway there's two quotes in thefacebook that I put...that I love.

"lie to me" she said. "i love you" he whispered.

I sooo feel that way so much....wow, I'm not very well at speaking today.

"So let me get this straight, you were leading me on, using me, keeping me waiting for something that wasnt there, letting me get my hopes up for you, acting like you cared, and allowing me to start liking you more and more everyday because you didn't want to hurt me!?"

~I dont know who wrote it, but it must be about me and my ex bfs!

Anyway, just thought I'd share those and whine that I'm addiced to thefacebook. :(

Kevin is suppose to be setting up his profile....but ya know, he's been sore with his concussion.

In other news:
~I now have this bad habit of researching and researching about skinks.
~Samantha graduated tonight from 2nd grade.
~My ducks are so big now.
~Tommy the turtle hates me.
~I need a PS2 memory card and cant find one.
~Dad's sicker...definitely may have stomach cancer.
~Mom went back to school.


And now...PICTURE TIME!

"Ev'rybody Smiles in the Same Language"

Wow that song is so stuck in my head now. That was the theme from Samantha's graduation. She looked so cute but my pictures are blurry from bad lighting and from the fact everyone was moving around me.

Samantha decided to smile for me...when the music teacher somehow managed to play the same song twice. Hehe, he did that again later on. It was funny. I laughed.

Yay! My favorite 2nd grade graduate! Gee, why didnt they do that when I was in second grade?

The ducks are obviously big now. Cheese is solid white. The khakis are feathered out and beginning to get lighter feathers. But Quackers has a beautiful feature now...

Look at her wings! They have white tips...blue stripe above it...with white above that. It's gorgeous! You must come see Quackers.

When you tell her she's gorgeous...she bobs her head and whistles. Yeah, she knows she's hot.

Well kiddies... I must go now. Have a good night and stay tuned for more of "Roni's Weird Life" :)

previous ~ next