YOU'RE SUCH A CHEATER!
Stripes
26/04/2005

You know, I've never actually ratted out about any of the men I know. But I saw this girl's profile and she seems so sweet and I just had to tell her the truth about Scott.

Scott,

I'm not going to lie for you. I'm also not your little slut or anything for that matter. Actually, I'm not even really a friend. Yeah, things happened with us...but I got over it. You lied to me. You used me. Even more so, look how you treated me.
I'm not going to hook you up with my friends or anyone for that matter. And I'm not going to sit back and let you hurt other people.

~Roni

-----------------------------------

GIRL: so how did you meet him
ME: eh gosh, that's been a while
GIRL: yeah i met him about 2 yrs ago
ME: ah so are you one of his "usuals" or so he speaks about?
GIRL: not so usual anymore
GIRL: havent seen him in about 2 months or more
ME: so you know, he lies about a lot of things
GIRL: yes
ME: like when I first met him, he told me he had never met someone offline before and I knew it was a lie
ME: or my favorite lie.. when he said he's divorced when he's not
GIRL: yeah same here
GIRL: he just told me they were seperated
GIRL: lol
ME: but they are living together even lol
GIRL: we could dish a lot of shit on him
GIRL: still
ME: lol
ME: yeah he just moved back in with her
ME: and I know this as a fact.. she lives down the road
GIRL: damn
GIRL: i thought he moved to moberly and she was still in columbia
ME: no she lives here.... on myra street.. b/c he used to drive past it with me in the car to make sure she was there
GIRL: so neither one of them are living in columbia anymore
ME: no
ME: and he had an apartment here even
ME: b/c I went to it a few times
ME: but now he's living back with her
GIRL: what a fuck head
ME: I still dont know what all he lies about... I find out more all the time
GIRL: maybe i just need to aviod this kind of mess i have a lot of shit going on right now
ME: I know what you mean. I try to let people know he's at least married since he lied to me about it, because I think they should know before they do things and he flips like he did on me
GIRL: well it was nice chatting with you i have to get this paper done it is due in about 3 hrs and i still have a lot of work to do
ME: ah you too ... good luck with the paper
GIRL: thanks ill need it
GIRL: bye
ME: bye

-----------------------

So now I know you really did lie about how many people you've slept with or how many you've met... or hell, even about your wife.

Maybe I should run to her house RIGHT NOW and tell her everything.

You're such a scum bag, really.

Ewww.

You're not even a swinger. You are just a cheater. A lying, cheating husband.

------------------------

You know, I never realized until this moment the perks of having Kevin. Sure he's a swinger. There, I admit it. My boyfriend is a swinger. So fucking what? At least he tells me what he's up to. At least I don't wonder if he's really at work or not.

I know, you say I could do better... but at least I dont have someone like Scott.

Kevin, I miss you babe.

Scott, you're really gross and you should stay away.

previous ~ next