I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU
Stripes
10/04/2005

C: You lied to him.
ME: Who?
C: Marc
ME: No...
C: Yes you did.
ME: Shut up.
C: No! What has come over you?
ME: Nothing?
C: I know you better than everyone in this world, now talk to me.
ME: No.
C: Well then listen to me at least
ME: sure
C: Get away from swingers. Get away from boys. Be honest to everyone. Tell the truth about Scott. Be open about Tim. Figure warren out. Get rid of everyone on messenger. EVERYONE.
ME: What?
C: DELETE EVERYONE FROM MESSENGER.
ME: Why?
C: Then one by one as they message you, if you feel good about them...readd them. Otherwise, keep them gone.
ME: Seriously?
C: You have to or I will and I know your password.
ME: Bite me.
C: You like to take things out on me, dont you?
ME: No
C: But you always do.
ME: I'm sorry
C: No, do it. We need these talks.
C: So you realize...Marc was right about you and swingers?
ME: Yeah yeah
C: Tim scares you dont he?
ME: yeah...
C: So why did you agree?
ME: I dont know.
C: DONT LIE TO ME
ME: I dont like being lonely.
C: And warren?
ME: I have trouble letting things go.
C: Roni!
ME: Ok, I have issues hurting people.
C: You're not your dad. I promise you.
ME: But...
C: Roni...stop. I know you agreed with Warren because you felt bad because he was a rebound.
ME: True...
C: And Tim is because you're scared of him.
ME: True...
C: And you lied to Marc earlier.
ME: Shut up.
C: Why are you scared of him?
ME: Who?
C: Marc.
ME: I'm not.
C: Yes you are.
ME: ...
C: Ok, for the rest of the night...you will be open and honest with everyone.
ME: but...
C: EVEN if it means you might hurt feelings.
ME: Do I have to?
C: Do I have to call Josh?
ME: Fine.
C: AND
ME: no
C: You will delete everyone from messenger.
ME: No.
C: Yes and in a few days...those sex sites, your name is coming off.
ME: I hate you.
C: I know you do, but you have to this once.
ME: Why?
C: Because you cant get away from me.
ME: Yes I can.
C: Roni...I AM You.
ME: Shut up.

previous ~ next