Cheese Quacked
Stripes
30/03/2005

Boys ... eh....

So today I had a weird random yahoo guy... see random guys wanting to cyber, that's one thing.. but this guy, he wants me for my brain. Hahah, but I really didnt expect "Hi, I saw your profile...so are you?"... well see usually that's asking if I'm a sex kitten...but this time...he wanted to know "are you...good at C++".*falls over laughing* I was amused :)

In other news...Josh is trying to talk to me and I don't know why. Is he wanting to bitch about my journal?

I feel like I was a bitch to Marc yesterday. I don't know what's wrong with me... maybe it's the fact he's not trying to get into my pants or be a jerk. It throws me for a loop. I can't figure him out though. I really do like buggin him though...although, sometimes I think he likes the attention. Eh, who knows?

Anyway... here's some pictures for you :)

This was my babies... they were cute...they were small...

Then they got tail feathers...

and these are my babies today:

(from left to right: Quackers, Cheese, Bits, and Ritz)

OH OH and yesterday for the first time...CHEESE QUACKED!!! YAY!!!

previous ~ next