Scott Go Bye Bye
Stripes
07/03/2005

Welp...

Mr guy that freaks out...Scott... apparently he decided to meet another girl off of c4p. I know because she validated him...which means she met him and by her post about him, I'd say he had freaked out on her, too.

So this means a few things... either I'm not good enough for him to have again or he's a really confused idiot.

I dont feel hurt because well, he was a one night stand and he was a stranger for christs sake.
I also got a fantasy of being with a stranger...so that's good.

However, it does irk me that he wanted to see me and then he wusses out to be with someone else, who he also freaked out on.

Does that make sense?

I'm playing a bad game really.

I mean as much as the swinger thing flatters me and excites me... it also really sucks because in the end, I'm not who that guy goes home to and I have no one waiting on me when I get home.

Either way, I guess it's best I forget about Scott.

He had freaked out anyway and really, I didnt need my first swinger type experience to be like that.

------------

In other news...

I totally bombed my algebra test. No, really...I didnt even know how to do half the problems and just skipped them.

I think I did ok on my trigonometry test though. Let us hope.

------------

I'm really scared about Alden.
I mean, I want him to be like he says soooo badly...but, I just don't trust him.

Maybe I should just give up my computer and give up guys...*sighs*

previous ~ next