Swingers....
Stripes
25/02/2005

So I asked my friends what they think of swingers (ie sexual ones). Here are the results:

Q: "What's your view on swingers?"

A:

"skeewd"
"nothing wrong with it, I suppose"
"I dont know one...never known one, but I judge people based on them individually, I try not to stereotype"
"sounds like a good way to ruin a relationship"
"I'm a one woman guy, so the idea's not for me, but if swingers are fine with what they do, thaz cool. Aint no problem, I guess"
"I am far too jealous to ever -actually- do something like that"
"it's wrong but I can see the appeal of it"
"I feel like if I have a wife, I shouldn't want to have sex with anyone else"
"I think it's ok if everyone consents"
"never works"

------------------------------

That's the answers so far.

It's like everyone has a view except me....am I the only one confused? LOL

previous ~ next