Mmmm....Valentines.....
Stripes
14/02/2005

Happy Valentines Day!

I brought in the day...making out with Hank. *sighs*

So Henry "Hank" got here at 8:30ish ...and just now left. We didnt make it a 1/3 through Pirates of the Caribbean before we were up close and kissing. Then, I couldnt tell you at all what happened in Kill Bill 2.

Man, he's soooo cute and soooo sweet and man, did he smell good :)

I wanted him so bad...but good things come to those who wait and hey, I'm not easy ;)

Mmm....I could go into details but nope, I'm not sharing my memories of Henry....mmm...Happy Valentines Day to me ...yes sir....wow.

I wish he was still here...with me in his arms....or so I could kiss him some more. I'll just have to wait for his call....*melts* he's so sweet though :)

Happy Valentines Day, Henry!

previous ~ next