FAIR?
Stripes
06/02/2005

"Listen, your main problem seems to be that you don't know how to let things go. This is why I don't talk to you. Quit talking about the same things over and over. let it go. shit happens. it sucks, but it happens"

....Ever had something bother you a long time? Because you knew the person that forgave you for something ...never knew the truth? Yeah well that's what happened to me. I finally got the nerve to tell Josh everything and he didnt care to know. It makes me feel dumb. And even yet, I thought he'd know some of what Nick might be going through, but it was "dont know" of course.

I dont know why I talk to Josh sometimes. I do feel loyal to him sometimes, still....but I know I shouldnt.

God, what is wrong with me? I'm scared over this whole pregnancy deal and I have no one in the world to talk to.

It isnt fair.

previous ~ next