73%
Stripes
26/01/2005


So....I got a 73 on my trig test. Eh, I made mostly little mistakes but still a C is ok I guess. We noticed today that she uses examples mostly from the book, which sucks since she explains it differently, gets the wrong answer, and then just copies the book down. Yikes, not a good sign. We gained a new classmate too..it's a chick. I dont know to be happy that I'm no longer alone or not. She seems to rather do her other homework instead of listen though and then she about jumped out of her skin when she realized she hadnt been listening and was lost. Heh, this should make for much amusement.

Now, here's a question...if a number is an "imaginary number" why do we care how many there are? I mean, afterall, it's IMAGINARY!!! Ok ok, I confess, right now I think trig is easier than algebra :S

So things are starting to fall into place for me to return to UMR (well baby allowing)....so we'll see how this goes. It'll be fine though, I know these things ;)

previous ~ next