Gold Cheese
Stripes
20/01/2005

So a student in my drafting class threw their architects scale at the professor for not getting up and getting them a marker so they could label it. GAH, immature. You'd think by college they'd outgrow this....or at least listen in class to hear the difference between the architects' and engineers' scale. It's really not that hard.

So I have algebra tomorrow..it's my only class. Not too bad...but I do have a trig test to study for all weekend and I have homework in CAD and drafting. It sucks since tomorrow is my 20th birthday.

Speaking of my birthday, I have some of the sweetest friends. Wendy paid to get my diaryland a gold account and she sent me a card and letter...which made me feel extra loved. That showed a lot of thought and it means a lot to me :) ...and Colin, the boy I like to diss and insult, ordered me this cheese sampler which includes cheese from Holland, Italy, France, and England. Man, I tell ya, Wendy and Colin are so sweet :)
(Oh and I think Wendy is my random mystery gummy bear mailer...but hey, who knows? Everyone is a suspect!)

Anyway, off to practice drawing my alphabet of lines some more....gah.

previous ~ next