Pick A Card
Stripes
31/08/2004

Wow, so many topics. Hmm...pick a card, any card?

My knee is getting better. They dug a rock like thing out of it. It looks a LOT better now and you can't tell it was ever that deep.

I gave up on James. I don't even need a friend like that.

Andrew M. is good to talk to but I had totally misread him.

I've met a lot more people, many of which I'm not sure I should have.

The sisters are doing good. I need to go by the KD house soon.

Titou. Yes, Constantino. I met him. Hes really a sweet guy. The girls on my floor call him 'prince charming' and I'm beginning to think he could live up to that. He has a killer personality. He's so much fun to just hang out and talk to. He's awesome. He deserves stickers...*nods* yep yep.

------------

Classes...

Gen. Biology isnt that bad but the professor is a ditz.

Biology Lab is kicking my ass. I hate that mo fo'in class and might drop it.

Brit Lit isn't bad. I keep sleeping in it though.

CS 53 is awesome, except the professor b/c he tries too hard to be awesome.

CS 54 should be more than once a week...*nods*

Math is easy. Uber easy. Yay.

------------

Warren...

Man, I miss him so much. Ya know, tomorrow'd make 2 months. *nods*

I just miss talking to him.

Do you have any idea what I'd give to hear him?

Or see him?

Or anything?

Gosh I miss him.

I keep wishing I'll wake up tomorrow and he'll be here. Silly, ay? But I just miss him that much.

previous ~ next