Roni For Sale
Stripes
02/08/2004

For Sale: Friendly girl that knows how to be Cinderella. Interested? Call me.

Heh, that's what I should do. So today Mom informs me that I won't have a room when I come back from break. That's right. They decided to give my room to the kids. "It's ok, you can sleep on the couch and your stuff can be in the garage"

Gee, do I have to come home? Anyone in Rolla wanna adopt me? I'm cute, I promise.

So it's 3 in the afternoon and I just now am done doing the chores I've been doing since 7 am. Why? Because they rewalk over my wet floor...they kick things...they make messes and know what? I probably have to go reclean in a minute. Not to mention, I need to figure out what I'm going to cook for their supper. Gawd. Cinderella is how I feel sometimes.

What do I get in return? Yelled at if it's not spotless, yelled at if I do it too slow, yelled at if I do it too fast, yelled at if I hum, yelled at if I'm quiet, yelled at...yelled at...yelled at.

GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH

Oh wait, I gotta go...the evil mother is calling again...

previous ~ next