Got Locked?
Stripes
16/07/2004

Oh...I could have fun with this. By the way, to lock your diary...requires you to LOCK YOUR DIARY.

Gah...

=============

07-16-04 - 8:00 p.m.

I can't belive this. It really pisses me the fuck off when my friend say they are going to help me and then they don't. Especailly when the tell you at the last damn min that they aren't going to help you out. Or you have to beg like some damn dog for them to help you. And after all the effert they still say NO! What the fuck kind of frienship is that! That is just straight up bullshit! Next time it would be nice if you can just come straight out and say, I dont' want to come over and help you fix you fucking house! I would rather stay here in my house and chat to ever tom, dick and harry that comes on. Instead of making me wait and wait and wait, Hmm oh i forgot. I'm just the stupid one

====================

My turn :D

I could proofread it, but eh...I'll leave it be. My comments are italicized.

------------

I can't belive this. It really pisses me the fuck off when my friend say they are going to help me and then they don't. Help you do WHAT???
Especailly when the tell you at the last damn min that they aren't going to help you out. That�s not what I said. Mom has a very serious infection and I HAVE to stay home and doctor it. She told you this. She even showed you the infection. Gah�whiner.
Or you have to beg like some damn dog for them to help you. I gotta see this�.oh, you mean like I BEG for someone to fucking give me an idea on how to help me boyfriend??? I don�t think coming over and watching tv or pretending to clean nearly is as important as my mom�s infection. Sorry I didn�t know until TODAY that she would have this problem. Next time, I�ll have her plan her infections ahead of time.
And after all the effert they still say NO! My words were not �no��those were mom�s. My words were �I don�t know� and �I�ll try�. I never guarantee a visit with you and you know this.
What the fuck kind of frienship is that! OURS.
That is just straight up bullshit! No, what it boils down to is you�re pissed because I�m going to Rolla. Gawd, Sarah, you get sooo mad b/c I cant spend every day with you.
Next time it would be nice if you can just come straight out and say, I dont' want to come over and help you fix you fucking house! Yeah, next time my mom has an infection I�ll try to tell her that �I don�t want to help you b/c Sarah can�t clean her house by herself. Sorry, but I�m sure you understand, Mom�
I would rather stay here in my house and chat to ever tom, dick and harry that comes on. WHAT THE FUCK??? My chatting to my friends has NOTHING to do with this. I was looking forward to seeing you. Quit being jealous all the time.
Instead of making me wait and wait and wait, Hmm oh i forgot. I'm just the stupid one Bah, whatever.

=======================

So how's everyone's day going?

I almost blew the transmission today out of the car.

Cars hate me.

But I will get my license for you, Warren.

No worries.

Love ya!

previous ~ next