Kwiz
Stripes
01/07/2004

I could go on and on about how mom blew up at me or about how Warren asked me out.

But I won't.

Instead, here's some random stuff.

RRespectable
OOdd
NNoisy
IImportant
AAccurate
NNaive
NNaughty

Name / Username:

Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com

Oh and I did Warren's name...just from curiousity.

WWitty
AAmbitious
RRelaxing
RRealistic
EEnergetic
NNerdy

Name / Username:

Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com

So we both are nerds? Nah, I prefer "geek"

I also got a warning label for this journal.

THIS WAY UP
Roni Ann has fragile contents which may break!

Username:

From Go-Quiz.com

and then...for the hell of it...

"ACHTUNG!
g4m3rgur1 may actually be a spider-human hybrid

Username:

From Go-Quiz.com

Oh yeah...and here's some more stuff:

Roni Ann Highway
Valley of Depression8
Paintown14
Lake Love53
Childbirth Hospital120
Bankruptcity572
Please Drive Carefully

Username:

Where are you on the highway of life?

From Go-Quiz.com

I don't like how Warren's turned out:

Warren Highway
Mt. Happiness4
Dumpsville21
Bewilderment Avenue38
Hobotown140
Bog of Eternal Marriage340
Please Drive Carefully

Username:

Where are you on the highway of life?

From Go-Quiz.com

How High Is Your Sex Drive?
Name
Age
Gender
Your Sex Drive Level Is.. - 90%
This quiz by eva71 - Taken 220892 Times.

New! Get Free Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz

What Is Your Best Sexual Skill?
Name:
Age:
Sex:
Sexuality:
Flirting Skill Level - 30%
Kissing Skill Level - 30%
Cudding Skill Level - 48%
Sex Skill Level - 30%
Why They Love You You keep going and going and going...
Why They Hate You You get tongue-tied when they ask you to talk dirty to them.
This cool quiz by lady_wintermoon - Taken 123196 Times.

New - How do you get a guy to like you?

....

Wasn't that fun?

Did I mention, I told Warren "yes"?

previous ~ next