Fuck You, Bradley
Stripes
23/06/2004

Bradley,

This is the last letter you will ever read from me.

I just want to know one thing.

Why?

You know perfectly well that UMR is my last fresh start.

You know perfectly well what I'm trying to get away from.

So what do you do?

You go and run your fucking mouth.

As if making me sound like a slut isn't bad enough...what else do you fucking say?

She's huge?

She's ugly?

Anything I'm forgetting?

Did you honestly think I'd never find out?

Why are you doing this?

Then, you get all huffy about me emailing Robby.

I have news for you.

You're the one and only reason I never wanted to go to UMR.

I never wanted to be near you.

Ever since I've known you, you make my life hell.

So yeah, you have a good side. Yeah, you can be nice once in a while.

You fool people.

You're nothing but a no life.

A deceiver.

A liar.

You're sickening really.

A sick fuck.

So, you know, you got mad when I told Danielle stuff about you.

BUT I should have said it long ago.

I should tell the world your sick secrets.

Your double life.

Saint by day, sinner by night.

I should.

Carla needs to know the truth.

I feel so sorry for her for having a bastard like you.

So, goodbye Bradley. I now remember what everyone had warned me about you.

I now remember why no one wanted to date you.

Why no one liked you really.

Why no one at UMR really wants to claim knowing you. Heh, you just got lucky with Warren. He's a good guy. He doesn't deserve you either.

So goodbye.

I won't miss you.

Don't think I'll look back.

And I hope I never see you around campus.

And at the 5 or 10 year reunion, don't even try to say "hi"

You've pissed me off for the last time.

Fuck you.

previous ~ next