BACK (Just thought you should know)
Stripes
10/06/2004

I had a good smoke after that last entry and everything was ok.

Oh yeah, I don't smoke, fyi.

Anyway, here's my week so far:

~Tick Count: 3

~Grand Daddy Long Legs Killed: 28

~Tad Poles brought home as pets: 6

~Salamanders: 1

~Fights with Dad: 8

~Pictures: 64

~Highlight: Raccoon in the dumpster

~Total times fell down hill: 4

~Times hit head: 5

~Times fell in lake: 6

~Catfish Caught:
Flathead: 3
Channel: 2
Blue: 1

~Bluegill caught: 54 (mostly as bait)

~Crawdads caught by Dad: 22

~Crawdads caught by ME: 35 (I Kicked dad's arse :-) )

~Number Bug Bites: 18

~Mysterious Bumps: 3

~Sun Block: 45+ and still burned

~# of kittens we took camping: 4

~Times Socks dragged me down the road: 4

~Number of cute guys: 3

~Number of cute guys single: 0

~Times heard "The Reason" by Hoobastank: 9

~Money mailed to bill collectors: $248

~Money in pocket: maybe $2

~Money spent buying wizard/dragons: $24

~Cost to camp per night: $16

~Most times Dad said "fuck" in one sentence: 9

~Times thought of Jack: countless

~TIDBITS:

*A grand daddy long leg was on my forehead today and no one wanted to tell me.

*My hand itches

*I went braless almost all week :D

*I have perky boobs

*Pat FINALLY updated his blog and I wasn't here to read it

*Swirls met Brad...ahhhhhhhhh!

*Since Lil Brad died, Dad decided we were keeping Thumper/Cotton...so Mom gave Jamy her money back.

*Now my foot itches...I think I have a bug bite

*I broke my contact into 3 pieces last night while removing it from my eye.

*No one noticed I was gone really ...I should leave more often.

*I can't find Susu.

*What happened to my online buddies? I leave for like a week and they all like leave...

--------------------

I might post again tomorrow or later...but for now, it was to show you I'm alive.

previous ~ next