I Survived?
Stripes
22/04/2004

Somehow, I survived.

I'm badly dehydrated though and I'm on the strongest pain killers they have.

I am also on some heavy duty antibiotics.

You know, it was nice talking to Sheryl...either that or it's because she knows how it is to lose a child.

They confirmed why I lost my angel and now I blame myself.

Her heart was formed wrong.

Did she inherit this from me?

I have a heart problem and lived, why couldn't she?

It's not fair.

I'm staying in my room for now on.

I might come out for work and class, but that's it.

Don't bug me.

I'm depressed.

I need to rest.

I survived but wish I hadn't.

This part of me is dead and I want to give in, this other part says I can't quit that easily.

I don't know.

I just, don't know.

My polycystic is improving and so is my cancerous ovary.

I'd go into details, but eh, I don't want to.

previous ~ next