b00bz3rz
Stripes
05/04/2004

w007z3rz, b@by!

0h y3@h b@by i did @w350m3! i75 funny i 5kip [email protected]@11y 5h0w up 73h d@y b3f0r3 @ 7357 @nd 533 73h m@73ri@1 i 7h0u6h7 d@mn im 5cr3w3d, bu7 i 607 73h 7357 b@ck 70d@y 0h y3@h 98% b@by!

50 r0ni...wh@7 i5 up wi7h 73h 1337 70d@y?

uh i d0n7 kn0wi ju57 f331 c001 u5in6 i7 :D

0k 0k...50 im n07 73h b357 @7 1337...bu7 i fi6ur3 my kid i5 60in6 70 c0m3 0u7 5p3@kin6 i7. :D

----------

Do I have to supply an English translation for you? LOL. If you can't read it, you probably shouldn't be anyway :P Actually, my leet skills aren't that great, but hey...like I said, my kid is going to come out speaking it anyway...so I might as well touch up :P

Oh man...my kid is going to be born with a laptop. Yay. Power to the uber geeks! Let's say it again! p0w3r 70 73h ub3r 633k5! Yeah, Baby!

----------

So...what's with the good mood...you ask?

Well...that 98% perked me. I'm telling you, I suck at math. My baby must have taken it for me. LOL.

No, I mean...come on...it's just about slope and all the things I did the worst at in math in high school! And I missed all but one day of the chapter and that one day was enough to tell me I was screwed. Guess I was wrong.

---------

So, I've been thinking. Yes, actually 7hinkin6 (hey, when did I start using the "1" for "L" and "i" for "i"? *scratches head...yep, gotta work on my leetification skills).

The dream obviously means I HAVE to decide. I have to make this decision...but damn, it's hard.

But I'm going to try...TRY...not to be suicidal anymore. No guarantees...but I'm trying. I'm still depressed...but I think I'm going to take a friend's advice and murder my pillow. Although, a stuffed animal might be more interesting *hmmm...

Oh, OH...I think I invented a new leetified word yesterday. "Bootyzers" Yep...like your booty ...except...the zers :D

Example of usage: "I'm gonna kick your bootyzers!"

:D *takes a bow*...thank you, thank you.

----------

I still think this Easter break idea about Quincy might go good. I don't know though. I can't decide if I wanna go. I mean, it might be kind of boring going that far just for a picnic in the park. Ya know? It'd be different if Kevin and Julie would be there. Speaking of them...I wonder how my snuggle bunny is doing :P

-----------

I've thought of going goth. Ok, not entirely goth...but maybe getting more of the goth look. Actually...I dont know...I just thought I look good in dark makeup :P

-----------

I'm contemplating getting something else pierced. Uh huh. Do I have to say what? Nah, I'll leave it to your imagination. You know, you're not suppose to get a piercing when you're pregnant...but um, too late...*thinks of cartilage*

Roni's going punk or something...*shrug*

-----------

I gotta go. I have sociology soon. My boobs hurt still. Damn and this shirt makes them look huge...I kinda like it :D Hey, gotta have some perk in life, right? Yeah, yeah...you don't want to know about my boobs...but I gotta say, they are shaping up very nicely. I think they look..um...kinda sexy actually. They have this new tone and firmness. I like :D Except...the downside...no one to share them with...*winks*...Don't you love my new b00bz3rz? LOL

------------

I found a song...I kinda like it. I'm not sure why but it's not as depressing as some of the songs I've been listening to:

Baby Come Back ~Eminem

My love, You were the one thing in my life

That I treated bad

Sometimes enough I made you cry

And I know the way I made you feel was wrong

(I left you sad and lonely)

The things I did, the words I said were much too strong

And I swear if you come back to me

I'll do things much differently

If you were here with me today

This is what you'd hear me say

Chorus:

We could've been so good together

Couldn't we give it just one more try?

I thought that we would last forever

But now you're gone and I think I know why

I guess I should have said I am sorry

Maybe things wouldn't be this way heaven knows I love you baby

If you love me, baby come back to me

All the times that I made you cry

I'm sorry, don't you say goodbye

I wish I had this chance to love you more

(I love you, I love you)

But now you're gone I can't go on

I'm all alone

And I swear if you come back to me

I'll do things much differently

If you were here with me today

This is what you'd here me say

Chorus

Tonight I'm only thinking of you

Feeling sorry for myself that's all I can do

Without you here I know I'd fall apart

So at night I dream of holding you in my arms

(At night I dream you're in my arms)

(Ooh baby baby)

If you were here with me today

This is what you'd hear me say

Chorus

-------------------

On a different note, I retook a quiz that I took a long time ago. Here's the results:

The Dante's Inferno Test has sent you to Purgatory!
Purgatory
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You have escaped damnation and made it to Purgatory, a place where the dew of repentance washes off the stain of sin and girds the spirit with humility. Through contrition, confession, and satisfaction by works of righteousness, you must make your way up the mountain. As the sins are cleansed from your soul, you will be illuminated by the Sun of Divine Grace, and you will join other souls, smiling and happy, upon the summit of this mountain. Before long you will know the joys of Paradise as you ascend to the ethereal realm of Heaven.

Here is how you matched up against all the levels:
LevelScore
Purgatory (Repenting Believers)Very High
Level 1 - Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers)Low
Level 2 (Lustful)Very High
Level 3 (Gluttonous)Low
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious)Very Low
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy)High
Level 6 - The City of Dis (Heretics)Very Low
Level 7 (Violent)High
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers)Moderate
Level 9 - Cocytus (Treacherous)Low

Take the Dante's Inferno Test

Dude, just b/c I've been naughty with a guy...that doesn't make me lustful. I demand a recount! LOL.

previous ~ next