Stupid Roni
Stripes
27/03/2004

So I'm like...not here and I realize "dude, I forgot something majorly important...but what?" and then it dawns on me...I forgot my contact case and contact cleaner. Damn. Now what? Right?

So I come back home. I'm leaving again in a few minutes. Dad's not talking to me at all. I think he growled, actually. Mom isn't really talking either. But I figured I'd update you on what's going on.

Hi. My name is Roni and I live here, there, everywhere. I jump houses. This time when I leave, I dont plan on coming back. My cousin helped me think of everything I absolutely have to have and right now she's double checking to be sure I won't have to come home again.

Well, I'm heading toward Centralia and Mexico and then towards Columbia and then ...I dont know where. Eventually, next weekend I'll be in the Quincy area. Wish me luck.

I'm ready to leave now and I'm not coming back anytime soon...if ever.

I'm going to check my email though and going to try to update this. I will go to a library if I have to...just to let you all know I'm ok.

I'm scared. I'm majorly scared. I'm just glad I have Josh's moral support. It means the world to me to have that because I know how much he cares. Think about us often, Josh and continue to pray. (There's a note to you down farther in this entry)

Well, before I go...there's a few more things I have to say to a few people because I don't have time to email everyone:

----------------

Susu,

Don't feel like I'm leaving you...because I'm not. Don't feel left behind, because you're not. Don't feel unneeded...because I need you. Just, I'm doing what's best for me and the baby. I love you, girlie. And yes, you will always be um..."K" Realize that Jen is Joe's first love. Joe never fully got over her and they shared so much. You can't replace it and are naive to think he could just drop it that fast. Just stay his friend and remain supportive. I understand you want to date him, but don't. You're the one going to get hurt. He loved Jen, Susu. Yes, you're right when you compare his situation to that of me and Josh...but you're wrong, too. I'm not a whore and Josh isn't bisexual. To top that off, Jen isn't pregnant (yet). So don't be beating yourself up and watching me and Josh. You can't. I don't even tell you everything about our situation so don't compare us. Give Joe time. He gave Jen a second chance. Let him figure it out, Susu. If he's meant to be with you, he'll come back to you. Until then, just be his friend. And, quit thinking I'm leaving you.

~Roro

--------------

Amanda,

Girl, I'm trying to find ya. Ryan totally wants the hook up and he's a great guy. C'mon, get a hold of me...we need to talk about this. You should go to Quincy to see him...talk things out with him.

---------------

Corey,

Um...obviously we don't talk as much now that I answered about the "eloping" theory. You're still my friend and I'm sorry if I hurt you.

----------------

Julie,

Girl, we are getting so close! Oh, I can't wait to see ya! You're a great friend and I miss ya.

----------------

Kevin,

Hey, it's your favorite baby here...and I mean me, not the baby :P Anyway, I haven't got to talk to you in a couple days *pouts*...I miss my snuggle bunny. Nah, I know I'll catch ya later. I love you too, Kev.

----------------

I've come to a conclusion. There's going to be one person that knows how I'm doing at almost all time. Why? Because I need the support. I need someone to know. I need someone in case something goes wrong, they'll at least know. So, who have I picked? Jedi. That's right, Julie. We talk all the time now and she worries so much. Plus, I have the best luck getting a hold of her. So, if you're too worried about me...check with her. She'll tell ya that me and A/A are doing ok.

-----------------

Josh,

Oh honey...I'm so scared. I just don't know what to do. I'm trying to do the right thing. I'm trying to help me and the baby but I'm so scared. Please keep thinking about us often. Please keep praying for us. I want to see you. I want a Josh hug...can I have one? Your support means so much to me. You're my best friend. I'm trying hard to take good care of our baby. (S)he's our angel. Heh, I'm already attached. I love it so much. We're going to be great parents...you know that? (S)he's so strong. I'm so proud and I know you are, too. We have ourselves one strong baby. :D Please call or something sometimes or at least email. I want to hear from you. How are you feeling? Are you still sick? Well, I have to hurry but I wanted you to know how your baby is doing. And...I'm just fine for now...and so is the baby. Uh...hehe. Did I get a smile? Thanks for being there, Josh. I couldn't ask for a better person to share this with. I couldn't ask for more. I know you're trying. I lov...I have to go now.

---------------

Please think of me. I'll let ya'll know how me and the baby are.

previous ~ next