Eloping?
Stripes
21/03/2004

Hmm...I haven't heard that word in a long time and come to think of it, I don't remember when I ever heard it used about me.

"Elope"...but if I tell you about it, will it ruin it since it should be kept a secret? Nah...tis my journal and I can say what I want :D

You know, I miss judged him. He's matured a lot and he's very sincere.

I remembered everything I thought of him...all the old feelings.

He remembered, too. I know he did.

You may think it's too soon for me to date...but you know, he's always cared. He's known me a long, long time.

He knows about the baby and is supportive, even though it's not his.

He has no desire to meet Josh though...something about he doesn't want killed. *shrug*

So, we're sorta "together" now and "eloping" is being discussed. You may think we're crazy or that it's too soon...we've talked of "us" all of our lives.

So, think it'd be wrong for us to elope? I mean...there's good points, right?

He'd love the baby and I wouldnt be replacing Josh. Josh is the daddy...he can have as much involvement as he wants...so it's ok, right?

I don't know...but he and I are definitely doing something. I'm just not sure what you'd call it. We're in a relationship now...just I don't know if it's serious for us to really elope.

So, now I must choose. How serious is this with Corey? Should we keep discussing eloping? Would I be happy with him?

previous ~ next