T'ard
Stripes
10/03/2004

Ok Josh, now you need to back up 2 entries at least...LOL

This puking in the morning and at night is for the birds. It su><0rz.

I'm tired of being tired.

I'm tired of being cranky.

I'm tired of it all...already.

Sad, eh?

I'm also tired of feeling alone.

I was SUPPOSE to go see Dr.Benton tomorrow, but no...mom doesnt think it's important and I cant tell her the ENTIRE truth. Ya know? I want Josh to be a part of that.

So, now I have an appointment for Tuesday. Man, another thing I wish Josh could go to...but I know that's his busy day.

I'm having pains and a slight discharge. They said I could be trying to lose it or just be my body reacting to it. That's why it's a big deal. I dont want to lose it.

Josh, I really hope you read that email and respond soon. It's important to me.

----------------------------

I have a history test soon. It's my night class. I'm too distracted though. Does it really matter if I flunked 1 test?

----------------------------

I didn't go to Sociology. Apparently that's my "Not going to go today" class.

----------------------------

I miss C++. Sad, isnt it? LOL. I actually miss doing that. I'm going to have to start making up programs.

----------------------------

Something stinks.

----------------------------

I'm hungry.

----------------------------

Susu, quit letting a boy get you that far down. Yes, I don't have a lot of room to talk...but it was different in my situation. Josh and I dated and we love(d) each other. Joe has never done that for you. He's trying to make it clearer. Back down before you end up as miserable as I am. You'll lose him forever if you keep it up. Trust me...I know.

----------------------------

I see Lisa tomorrow. She's gonna get an ear full! Poor, poor counselor lady!

----------------------------

My pell grant refund came today. For a few seconds, I felt rich. THEN, I paid my bills. *thinks about it*...hmm...I still have enough for gas money if I wanted to go to Quincy...does that count?

-----------------------------

I'm officially subscribed to Wire and PC World. Just wanted to be. It's interesting.

-----------------------------

I keep getting tempted to dig out my Josh pictures, but I don't want to yet. It'll make it too tempting to call him and I want to give him his space.

-----------------------------

I keep hoping that SOMEDAY, Josh will give me another chance. I don't know if I deserve one, but I do know that all couples go through ups and downs. Maybe this was just a big one. *shrugs*

-----------------------------

I'm going to Quincy soon. I'm telling you. I miss everyone.

-----------------------------

Socks is beginning to annoy me. It's like, she's mad at me or something. Hey, I'm not the one that poops all over the house and stinks :P

------------------------------

I'll post again later.

-------------------------------

I found a new way to end my entries for now. I cant tell him, so I'll tell you:

I love you, Josh. I always will.