The Problem
Stripes
08/03/2004

Do you remember this entry:

----------------------------

11:18 P.M.-27/01/2004 / Neverending love

Roni,

I'm sorry, what can I say? Do you think mabye we rushed things to fast? That we should have been friends for a while first? I want you to know that I still love you, but we both need some time to work things out. I think that if we both can make sure then mabye we can get back together. I love you. I hope things work out between us. Why am I writing this late at night? Well, for one I'm sick, and for two I can't sleep thinking about what we've just been through. I love you, and that will never change. Josh

--------------------------------------------

You know, we tried a break. It didn't work. We talked more then, than ever.

So, we gave up on the break and got back together.

But things were worse than before.

Maybe this is our break now.

This is the chance.

I'm sorry for smothering you.

For now, I'm leaving you alone.

Besides, maybe what Katie has that I didnt is friendship. You were right...we were more sexual than friends.

I'm sorry it had to end like this.

I really hope you someday know how I feel right now.

If you ever want to find me...you know where you can reach me.

I'm always open to friendship.

previous ~ next