I Know How To Please You
Stripes
04/03/2004

I hate you.

I hate me.

I hate everything.

I'm not going to talk to you again. Happy? Would you rather I just die? I can arrange that, you know.

Besides, almost sounds appealing.

My Dad is ashamed.

My Mom is angry at me.

My sisters dont understand.

Susu isnt there for me.

Amy isnt there enough.

David broke his promise.

Nobody wants me.

Nobody loves me.

I can't even get in to see a counselor.

Nobody wants me...so I don't even want me.

I dont want my job.

I dont need school.

I dont need life.

I dont need you.

I dont want me.

I dont like me.

I dont love me.

I dont need me.

I dont need this.

I dont need you.

I dont need this world.

I dont need anything.

I dont need you.

You dont love me.

You lied to me.

You want me out of your life...out of your world.

You want me gone.

How gone do you want me?

Dead?

You want me dead?

I can arrange it.

You'll see.

I can make you happy.

Always ~Saliva

I hear... a voice say "Don't be so blind"...
it's telling me all these things...
that you would probably hide...
am I... your one and only desire...
am I the reason you breathe...
or am I the reason you cry...

Always... always... always... always... always... always... always...
I just can't live without you...

I love you...
I hate you...
I can't get around you...
I breathe you...
I taste you...
I can't live without you...
I just can't take any more...
this life of solitude...
I guess that i'm out the door...
and now i'm done with you...

I feel... like you don't want me around...
I guess i'll pack all my things...
I guess i'll see you around...
Its all... been bottled up until now...
as I walk out your door...
all I hear is the sound...

Always... always... always... always... always... always... always...
I just can't live without you...

I love you...
I hate you...
I can't get around you...
I breathe you...
I taste you...
I can't live without you...
I just can't take any more...
this life of solitude...
I guess that i'm out the door...
and now i'm done with you...

I love you...
I hate you...
I can't live without you...

I left my head around your heart...
Why would you tear my world apart...

Always... always... always... always...

I see... the blood all over your hands...
does it make you feel... more like a man...
was it all... just a part of your plan...
the pistol's shakin' in my hands...
and all I hear is the sound...

I love you...
I hate you...
I can't live without you...
I breathe you...
I taste you...
I can't live without you...
I just can't take any more...
this life of solitude...
I guess that i'm out the door...
and now i'm done with you...

I love you...
I hate you...
I can't live without you...

I love you...
I hate you...
I can't live without you...
I just can't take any more...
this life of solitude...
I pick myself off the floor...
and now i'm done with you...
Always...
Always...
Always...

previous ~ next