Aesthete
Stripes
22/02/2004

You know, having a "quiz of the day" takes up a lot of time when I'm wanting to post. So, yes, I've already done that for the day...but rather than feel bad for skipping some days, I'll post a lot of results now and then may or may not do a 'Today's Quiz'....Plus, I'm really bored.

If you were a Hobbit, your name would be Alaelonna Long Cleve

and if you were a (female) Man, your name would be Braenna

and if you were an Elf, your name would be Gl�wen

and if you were a Dwarf, your name would be Jydda

and if you were an Orc, your name would be Erirag

Your nearest Tavern might be called The Zoo

and your sword would be called Althaing


What about you? Click Here!

Your personality most resembles that of: Aragorn
Which LOTR Personality Do You Have?

HASH(0x8a349bc)
Aesthete



The ULTIMATE personality test
brought to you by Quizilla

I probably need to fix the size of that...but, eh...it's MY JOURNAL...Not YOURS...so quite your whining!.....Uh, well...I was going to do more...but I just got emailed this long ass survey...so that looks like more fun :D

previous ~ next