Merry Race
Stripes
18/02/2004

Uncle Ricky strikes again. He sent me an email entitled "Question"...here it is:

Question

You are sitting behind the wheel in a car keeping a constant speed, on you left side there is an abyss.

On your right side you have a fire engine and it keeps the same speed as you.

In front of you runs a pig, larger than you car.

A helicopter is following you, at ground level.

Both the helicopter and the pig are keeping the same speed as you.

What will you need to do to be able to stop?

?

?

?

?

?

?

?

?

Answer:

Get out of the car, step down from the merry-go-round and leave you seat to someone younger.

The children's merry-go-round in the amusement park is primarily for the younger children.

---------------------------------------

And yes, folks...he's my uncle by blood.

Other News:

~I didnt talk to Josh AT ALL today.

~During my morning/afternoon classes...Guy was the ONLY ONE that noticed (or at least said so) that I got contacts.

~A LOT of people were absent today...am I missing something?

~I didnt really talk to anyone today...heh...

~I have to write my speech...it's due tomorrow. I still havent even started

~I put my pictures back on AFF...can't let one bad apple ruin the barrel.

Today's Hottie:

John Stamos

Today's Humor:

So, I took my contacts out earlier and couldn't get them back in...so I'm like "MOM, come hold my eye open for me" and she starts to...but right as I touch my eye...she starts gagging and runs out of the room. It was sooo funny. She's so freaked out by it.

Today's Classes:

Math sucked (as usual)...but I did see Ben at China Garden (he's the cute one)

Sociology sucked...we watched a movie about Little League Baseball and Society. I about fell a sleep but then Guy started talking.

History...hey, it was actually good today.

Song of The Day:

"Not A Virgin" ~Poe

Today's Quote:

"If you want anything said, ask a man. If you want something done, ask a woman." ~Margaret Thatcher

Side Note:

If you noticed, some of my topics each day stay the same "today's...whatever"...but some are different. I'm trying to decide which ones suit me best.

Today's Quiz: I'd like to also add, that I DO NOT agree with this. But hey, it's the quiz I took today.

HASH(0x8896130)
Your defense mechanism is projection.



***** What's Your Defense Mechanism? (With Pictures) *****
brought to you by Quizilla

previous ~ next