Roni's Ratings
Stripes
16/02/2004

Things are looking up. :D

Anyway, I was going to do this in my last entry...but I forgot.

Roni's Ratings

Ratings are read as 1-#. Top on the list is current favorite.

Top 10 Movie Picks:

Fear Dot Com

The Ring

Sweet Home Alabama

Head Over Heels

Freaky Friday

When Darkness Falls

Now and Then

Sleepless in Seattle

You've Got Mail

Legally Blonde 2

Top 5 Song Picks:

Perfect ~Simple Plan

Is It Saturday Yet? ~Nick Carter

She Hates Me ~Puddle of Mudd

Slide ~Goo Goo Dolls

The Fool ~Leanne Womack

Top 5 Bands/Singers:

Story of The Year

Simple Plan

Plus One

Nick Carter

Kaci

Top 10 Hotties:

Joshua Wright (Love ya, honey)

Orlando Bloom

Craig Parker

Nick Carter

Phil Sneed

George Clooney (no matter how old he gets, he still looks damn fine)

Riley Smith

Nate Cole

Nathan Walters

Gabe Combs

Other News:

I broke my glasses and I do mean BROKE. The arm snapped into two. :(

I spent most the day with Susu.

Josh, I miss and love you.

I dont know what my homework is and I dont care.

I burnt my finger...will you kiss it?

Current Quotes:

"Mud Butt...I'm definitely going to use that...Susu is such a mud butt!" ~ME

"You hit home runs not by chance, but by preparation." ~Roger Maris

Current Quiz:

plp
Water Angel



NEW!! Which Angel are you?(pics for anyone/14 outcomes!!)
brought to you by Quizilla

previous ~ next