IMOOD
Stripes
14/02/2004

So, I think I figured out the bump. And no, Wendy, that's not quite the whole story. That's more something my cousin would do :P

In other news...

Josh will EVENTUALLY be here...just I don't know for sure when.

David never called.

Susu and Mojo are beginning to really confuse me.

I added an imood indicator...it's above my chatterbox.

I'm thinking of adding a chat room...but I'll probably forget to use it.

I had a counter for this, but it just looked funny. And I mean funny in the "that's different" in Wendy's Gramma's way....*nods*

I cleaned my room...sorta.

Oh, oh...Wendy sent me this cute little postcard ...and I got it yesterday. I'm going to designate a wall of my room to Wendy. I catch myself always hanging the things she sends me up. *nods*

I have to stop nodding...my neck hurts now. *nods* damn it...LOL

Today's Movie Count:

She's All That -3

Head Over Heels -1

Today's Hottie:
Freddie Prinz Jr

Today's Quiz:

GIRLY GIRL - Clever Kitty
A GIRLY-GIRL. You dont have a lot of self-esteem
and people are always bringing you down for
being sad. What do they know, anyway? You feel
like youre too mature for your age and are
frustrated by the trend-followers who refuse to
accept you because youre not like them.

Your virtues: Intelligence, understanding nature,
modesty.

Your flaws: Lack of social life, inferiority
complex, timidity..



What kind of girl are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

previous ~ next