Just The Thought Of It
Stripes
07/02/2004

Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr......

what? do you want to know that yes, the thought of actually being pregnant crosses my mind?

that yes, I've missed my period?

that it feels like somebody kicked me in the womb?

that I'm sick at night and in the morning?

that food is bad, yet it's good?

what?

what is it you want to know, Josh?

No, I'm not trying to hide it.

No, I dont want to fight.

I'm not trying to.

What am I suppose to do?

How do I fix this?????

And yes, something was weird about that last condom.

Yes, the blood was on the inside of it.

Yes, there was extra fluids...different than usual.

Yes, I think you shot before you pulled.

Really, I do.

No, I'm not saying I am...

But yes, the though has crossed.

Is that what you want to know??????

previous ~ next