Return of Jenn
Stripes
31/01/2004

Roni: Jenn�.Jenn�.where are you?

Jenn: Here I am.

Roni: Long time no.

Jenn: Uh huh�what do you want? You haven�t talked to me in a long time and NOW you have the nerve to?

Roni: I missed you, too.

Jenn: So, what�s up? I know SOMETHING has to be wrong if you�re talking to me.

Roni: Why�s that? Nothing is wrong. I just want to talk.

Jenn: Yep, you�re up to something.

Roni: nooooo

Jenn: So, how about I make the questions and you come up with the answers?

Roni: Fine.

Jenn: First off, what�s up with the whole Josh situation?

Roni: Don�t know.

Jenn: In other words, you have nothing to say?

Roni: Pretty much.

Jenn: Uh huh�so what are you doing?

Roni: Trying to find Todd.

Jenn: The GAY guy you dated?

Roni: Yep.

Jenn: Why?

Roni: Susu wants to talk to him.

Jenn: Haha. She�s a loser.

Roni: No, but I don�t see why she has to talk to him...and I can�t find him. Gosh, we�ve been broken up a while now.

Jenn: Any luck?

Roni: No, but she just said she found him.

Jenn: You�re still looking, aren�t you?

Roni: No, I just found him, too.

Jenn: And?

Roni: Yep, still a homo.

Jenn: Right, so anyway, how�s Guy?

Roni: Uh�fine?

Jenn: You got that right. He�s mmmmm�.fine!

Roni: JENN!

Jenn: OH�um�was that out loud?

Roni: Gee, I wonder.

Jenn: By the way, I like your new panties�.

Roni: What the f*ck? Are you stalking me or something?

Jenn: No, I just know everything about you.

Roni: I don�t even know everything about me.

Jenn: It�s time you figure yourself out.

Roni: Why was I talking to you again?

Jenn: So you could make an entry about my return.

Roni: OH YEAH.

Jenn is back. Our new conversations, coming soon to a diary near you!

Jenn: You could have just said to check back later for a real post.

Roni: Jenn?

Jenn: Yes?

Roni: Shut up.

previous ~ next