The Weakest Link
Stripes
25/01/2004

You Have Normal Coping Skills
You are normal. Lucky little you



What Self-Mutilation Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Yay! LOL!

You tricked me.

I fell for it.

Did I ever tell you that I hate you?

You're really a bitch.

So it's all a game, eh?

You do this often, eh?

You dont go around people often because then they catch onto the truth.

You're sick and demented.

You just wanted attention.

You crossed the line.

I'm onto you.

I've got you cornered.

You cant run.

Face it.

Face me.

You lied.

You tricked me.

I believed you.

I fell for it.

Thanks a lot.

Go to h*ll.

Seriously, how could you?

That was sooo wrong of you.

I dont need you now.

You never needed me.

I did learn a lesson though.

Besides the fact you're a bitch....people are VERY cruel sometimes.

I trusted you.

You wish I was dead.

Maybe some day you'll have your wish...but as for now, if I had to pick...you'll be the goner. Not me.

I'm stronger....and not physically.

I actually CARE.

I actually want to know.

I'm on to you.

*pulls plug*

GAME OVER

Sorry, Amanda. I figured it out.

I dont need you. You are a horrible person.

You are the weakest link. Good-bye.

previous ~ next