Bradley, Thank You
Stripes
20/01/2004

Bradley,

Thanks for all your love and support. It means a lot. The words "never let anyone think less of you" will always be remembered. Thanks for your kindness and I'm sorry I let you down. I found that song you wanted me to hear. I havent heard it still, but I found the lyrics. Here, for all to read:

"Wait for Me" ~Rebecca St.James

Darling did you know that I

I dream about you

Waiting for the look in your eyes

When we meet for the first time

Darling did you know that I

I pray about you

Praying that you will hold on

Keep your loving eyes only for me

I am waiting for

Praying for you darling

Wait for me too

Wait for me as I wait for you

I am waiting for

Praying for you darling

Wait for me too

Wait for me as I wait for you

Darling wait

Darling did you know I dream about life together

Knowing it will be forever

I'll be yours and you'll be mine

And darling when I say

Til death do us part

I'll mean it with all of my heart

Now and always faithful to you

I am waiting for

Praying for you darling

Wait for me too

Wait for me as I wait for you

I am waiting for

Praying for you darling

Wait for me too

Wait for me as I wait for you

Darling wait

Now I know you may have made mistakes

But there's forgiveness and a second chance

So wait for me darling

Wait for me

Wait for me

previous ~ next