Cabana Boy
Stripes
18/01/2004

Thoughts:

I cut myself shaving. It hurts.

I french tipped my own nails.....then most of them broke.

I'm REALLY getting into the 80's music. *shrug*

I was told I look close to 23....

I miss Josh.

I'm hungry.

I skipped supper....that could explain my new found hunger.

Have you ever had a feeling that something good was going to happen? Yeah...me neither.

I cleaned my room even more.

I redecorated my collage/picture board.

I think I want a tatoo.

Or not.

There's a spider and I cant reach it. It's too high on the ceiling.

It's looking at me.

It's still looking.

I swear, it's staring.

WHAT ARE YOU LOOKING AT?

Oh, it wasnt a spider afterall....

What the f*ck is that?????

No, no...it's a spider.

I think.

"Here spider, spider, spider..."

GET DOWN HERE!

It's not moving.

Maybe it's dead.

But....

It's looking at me.

I tell ya...it is.

Ok, so I'm in a weird mood. What else is new?

....

It's still looking....

....

I need sleep.

I'm bored.

....

....

Sleep sounds good.

Then again, so does playing AOE2.

....

I want to know if that's a spider!!!!!

...

Oh well.

I dont really have anything to say except for this:

I want a cabana boy.

previous ~ next