Here, Have the World...
Stripes
16/01/2004

He still says he hurts. Hurts. Ya know, I'm not perfect. He's not either. He says I lie all the time. Actually, no I dont. But, sometimes he might think that if I word something wrong. Gee, sorry if I'm not perfect. Damn. You know, I gave him anything he ever asked for. ANYTHING. I also gave him everything. I would have given up the world for him and I practically did. That's right. I could have ruined my future. Why? Well, I went to QU for him. I lost friends for him. I did this, I did that. What more can I give? "Oh, but Roni...." Yeah, sure he gives too....WHAT? I want to know what he gives. "I'm trying"....sure, but when I say that, it doesnt matter, does it??? Maybe you need a new girlfriend. one who can put up with this. One who's perfect. One who will literally give you the world. ....Maybe you need a lot of things. But, I dont need this. I love you. Yes, LOVE. I'm still saying it doesnt die. It doesnt end. Yeah, we're back together...and it's going to "take him a while".....really? He says he forgives, drops, and moves on right then...right? Then why not now? Why? I want answers.

Dont I deserve them?

previous ~ next