Pre-Grad
Stripes
18/05/2003

Baccalaureate

Josh

Awards Night

Josh

Sarah

Josh

Bill

Josh

Amy

Josh

Ron

Josh

DC

Josh

Quincy

Josh

Home Depot

Josh

The Bell

Josh

The Rock

Josh

Adam

Josh

Shoes

Josh

Family Fights

Josh

Kittens

Josh

Mr. Penny

Josh

Spirit Talk

Josh

Today is my graduation.

Am I nervous?

No

Am I afraid?

No

What am I?

Amused

Simply amused.

When did I get old? LOL

I think I blinked.

I don't think I'm suppose to be 18 and graduating today.

Nope

Nope

Nope

When did time go by?

Is this what life feels like?

Wow

I can't describe it.

But I'm a writer.

I'll find a way.

I'm a writer.

I'll write in here later and elaborate on the list at the top of this entry and the list in the last entry.

I'm a writer.

I can do it.

I'm just a writer.

A Writer.

Oh yeah, did I mention I still have things to say about Josh?

previous ~ next