Stupid Kid
Stripes
16/04/2003

My mom is such a female dog sometimes.

So, I'm in the bathroom and I hear my dancing hampster come on in my room. I KNOW Robbie did it b/c he's laughing. I've told him A MILLION F*CKIN TIMES to NOT touch my stuff. He breaks and ruins things and I wish for once he could F*CKIN ask before he messes w/ my sh*t.

So, I call him in and ask him to leave my stuff alone. He spits at me and sticks his tongue out. I told him not to do it (mess with my stuff)again. He started SCREAMING and ran to my mom b/c I wouldnt let him HAVE my stuff. He told her I hit him!

I didn't touch him and it's impossible to be taking a sh*t and smack a kid that's not all the way even in the room!!!!

Of course mom blows up and yells at me and when I tried to explain...it's like she doesnt give a f*ck what I say b/c I'm not Robbie. I'm not a little kid.

I'm so sick of it. I didn't do things and I'm tired of always getting in trouble for doing things I didn't do. I wish for once she'd at least ASK before she punishes me.

Now I Can't go anywhere. She claims it's because *I* said I wouldnt. I had said if I had homework, then I wouldnt. But I don't. So, she's keeping me home b/c Robbie said I hit him.

UGH!

I'm so sick of her.

Sometimes, I want to leave NOW. I don't care about college or anything. I just want out of this place.

Josh...come take me away.

Please?