Incredible Man
Stripes
27/03/2003

Hmm...

I'm sure I should catch you up on what all has happened.

I stayed home from school yesterday. I was sick.

At first, I thought I had food poisoning from eating Chinese with Sarah. However, I finally found out that it was not the case.

I had started puking around 2 in the morning and didn't stay out of the bathroom for the rest of the morning.

I think it had to do with my amino acid problem. They used too much egg in the food (I have a problem specifically with the amino acids in eggs). Anyway...that made me sick. I was also sick because of my monthly sickness. Toward the end of the month, I always get sick. Why? I usually start my period the first week of the month and for some reason, the PMS stage LITERALLY makes me sick. It sucks.

Anywho...Josh came over yesterday. Since I didn't go to school and he was originally going to pick me up from there...he came over around 11 or noonish. Awww...hehe. He comforted me. It was GREAT to see him. He's INCREDIBLE (in sooooo many ways). We found some "interesting" things to do to amuse ourselves...but I'll leave that to your imagination :p

I finally told him all the things Bill had said to me. He felt betrayed. Why would Bill lie about his supposed best friend? Ugh. I trusted Bill to tell me the truth but he LIED about josh. And yes, I will believe Josh over Bill ANY one. Hell, I'll believe Josh over everyone. He wouldn't lie to me.

Oh well. Bill is just UGH. I'd define "ugh" for you, but that would involve using language that is out of my character...if you get the drift. Sorry.

Well, I could go on and on about other stuff...but heh...what's the fun in that?

I'll just say this:

I love you, Joshua!

previous ~ next