Evil Cat
Stripes
28/07/2002

Today my parents officially labeled me as "another damn rebellious, stupid teenager". Ah, the memories...these are the ones to cherish, the ones to hold dear.

I woke up as usual hearing my parents arguing about me. See, last night Mom insisted I sleep on the couch because this was going to be the first night since the prowler attack that she wasn�t going to leave almost every light on. After a little bickering, I finally retreated to the couch last night.
At first I had trouble falling a sleep because my sister�s cat, Precious, was knocking things over all over the house. Then, she decided to serenade me to sleep and propped up next to me and meowed and made all kind of the annoying cat sounds she could. I tried to ignore her, but she decided to jump on my face. Damn cat! Well after my repeated throwing her across the room and her coming back for more, I decided to lock her in the bathroom. I would have thrown her outside, but Dad doesn�t want any new kittens (yep, she�s in heat, well whatever you call it). I couldn�t find my flashlight so I turned on the kid�s bedroom light (they were sleeping in the spare bed in my parents� room because they claimed to have heard a mouse). I tried to catch Precious, but she made it clear that she hates me. She�d claw and growl and smack toward my face. I decided to go turn the bathroom light on so once I grabbed her, I could run without tripping over anything. Mom claims she saw the light and scared the hell out of me yelling about it. She locked the cat in the kid�s room�but this morning, she was telling Dad how I kept her awake all night arguing with a cat.




I know you guys don�t like long entries, and I like making as many entries as possible�so the rest of the way I gained the title as "another damn rebellious, stupid teenager" is in the next entry.