FINALLY
Stripes
20/12/2006

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

We called the realty office at noon and she was there and said yet again to come on in. We did and it's a good thing because she was about to leave at 3 for Christmas break and wouldn't be back until like January!!!!
She took the money, made sure we had the keys and that was that. I had to remind her we needed to sign the lease. GAH. She's dumb but hey I finally have an apartment.

I'll post pictures of it eventually. There are things that need some work like the master bedroom needs painted because right now it's an ugly dark green. I'm just happy though. My first apartment *smiles*

Now the downside...it's raining so we can't finish moving stuff yet (because to fit things in the car we have to put the hood down)

But...FINALLY!!!! I must say, the realtor lady is NOT on my good list.

previous ~ next