9er Day
Stripes
30/06/2006

These are the results of my day:
~A new vintage style purse
~A very cute new vintage style shirt
~3 very unique pairs of earrings
~9 regular pairs of earrings
~2 extremely cute pairs of socks
~odds and ends like new stationary (I have an obsession with stationary), a box of nerds, new 4 blade razors, so on and so on...
~I picked up James' uber cool late birthday present (which I'll describe after he gets it)
~I decided what haircut/style I want and will probably get it next month
~Got my babies a new toy (babies = Delilah, Willow, and Isis...aka my kittens)
~I sent for my UMR and QU transcripts
~I paid a lot of bills
~Bought a ton of fireworks!!!!
~I had Subway, of course

...all and all

Today was a 9/10 on the great day scale


(The missing 1 comes from not seeing my honey)

:D

How about you all? How was your day?

previous ~ next